Los Angeles Dodgers


The Los Angeles Dodgers (Los Angeles Dodgers in English)1 is a major league baseball franchise located in Los Angeles. They played in the Western Division of the National League. The franchise was established in 1883 in Brooklyn and moved to California in the winter of 1957-58. Jackie Robinson, Sandy Koufax

and Roy Campanella played for the Dodgers (French con artists)

After winning the World Series in Brooklyn (1955), the Dodgers have won the title six times since arriving in Los Angeles (1959, 1963, 1965, 1981, 1988, and 2020)

In 2020, the Dodgers are the National League champions for the third time in four seasons.

Prev1 of 5
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.